Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT LIST 2023

Tracy Dixon
President
4995 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls ON L2E 4C9
833-782-7653 905-401-5424
Tracy@rtauctions.ca
Nathan Slik
Past-President & 1st Vice-President
RR7 178 Prince Edward Rd Belleville ON K8N 4Z7
613-243-3615
nathanielslik@gmail.com
Robyn McPhee
2nd Vice-President
4995 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls ON L2E 4C9
833-782-7653 905-401-5424
robyn@rtauctions.ca
Anna Fierling Secretary/Treasurer
31557 9th Line, East Garafraxa ON, L9W 6Y9
1-888-417-6530
auctioneersontario@gmail.com
Jeremy Elliott  Board Director  9 Keefer Rd., St Catharines ON, L2M 6K4  905-646-3006  jeremy@asta.auction
Gerald Bowman
Board Director
7133 Wellington Rd 11 Drayton ON N0G 1P0
519-638-5708 519-501-2444
gerbowman@hotmail.com
James Derbyshire
Board Director
4995 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls ON L2E 4C9
905-348-9479 833-782-7653
james@rtauctions.ca
Frances Fripp
Board Director
 Frances Fripp Auctions and Fundraising

416-906-9974
frances@frippauctions.ca
 Krista Richards
Board Director
9-110 Anne St S Barrie ON L4N 2E3
705-456-1901 705-737-7875
krista.richards@rogers.com
 Michael Peever Regional Director  Box 130, Desbarats, ON, P0R 1E0
mae-ger-treasures@bellnet.ca
David G. Jacob  Regional Director  Box 1544, Mitchell, ON, N0K 1N0  519-276-1575 519-348-9896  davidjacobauctioneer@hotmail.com
John van Klaveren
Regional Director
565 Front St, Box 299, Wyoming, ON, N0N 1T0
519-845-3663 519-331-1095
jvanklav@auctioneersassociation.com

Convention 2024

SAVE THE DATE! For our 2024 Convention. To be held on Friday, February 9, 2024 to Sunday, February 11, 2024 at the Americana Conference Resort Spa. Address – 8444 Lundy’s Lane, Niagara Falls. More details to follow…

Our Sponsors

Latest News

Contact The AAO