Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT LIST 2022

Nathan Slik
President
RR7 178 Prince Edward Rd Belleville ON K8N 4Z7
613-243-3615
nathanielslik@gmail.com
Phil Faulkner
Past-President
215 Centre St, Stayner, ON, L0M 1S0
905-715-6841
philfaulkner13@gmail.com
Tracy Dixon
1st Vice-President
4995 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls ON L2E 4C9
833-782-7653 905-401-5424
tracy@rtauctions.ca
Anthony A. Gravelle
2nd Vice-President
48 Sunvale Pl Stoney Creek ON L8E 4Z7
905-869-9559
tony.gravelle@cogeco.ca
Secretary/Treasurer
Gerald Bowman
Board Director
7133 Wellington Rd 11 Drayton ON N0G 1P0
519-638-5708 519-501-2444
gerbowman@hotmail.com
James Derbyshire
Board Director
4995 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls ON L2E 4C9
905-348-9479 833-782-7653
james@rtauctions.ca
Robyn McPhee
Board Director
4995 Victoria Ave Niagara Falls ON L2E 4C9
905-351-8222
robyn@rtauctions.ca
Keith Monk
Board Director
C04-2520 Chemong Rd N Peterborough ON K9J 6X2
705-875-1184
contact@chemongauction.ca
Krista Richards
Board Director
9-110 Anne St S Barrie ON L4N 2E3
705-456-1901 705-737-7875
krista.richards@rogers.com
Christina St. Clair
Board Director
2889 Dundas St London ON N5V 5B5
226-659-4644 ext 1 226-234-1912
christina@haymach.ca
John van Klaveren
Regional Director
565 Front St, Box 299, Wyoming, ON, N0N 1T0
519-845-3663 519-331-1095
jvanklav@auctioneersassociation.com
Theresa Taylor
Regional Director
Box 224, Cornwall, ON, K6H 5S7
613-933-7672
info@theresataylor.com
David G. Jacob
Regional Director
Box 1544, Mitchell, ON, N0K 1N0
519-276-1575 519-348-9896
davidjacobauctioneer@hotmail.com
Michael Peever
Regional Director
Box 130, Desbarats, ON, P0R 1E0
705-297-9908
mae-ger-treasures@bellnet.ca

Convention 2022

With Ontario warning of further Omicron restrictions, the Annual Convention has been postponed until further notice.

Our Sponsors

Latest News

Contact The AAO